FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Cam2Cam,Cam To Cam,Cam 2 Cam Sex Flirt to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jaqueline Merlot's Profile

Credit Tier

Jaqueline Merlot

Customers rated Jaqueline Merlot 5 out of 5 based on 52 reviews

Let your dreams be your wings
 
1 of 6
Silver_Charm
Wrote on: May 20, 2020
I melt like butter every time I see here
Empire-Maker
Wrote on: March 25, 2020
Congrats on Model of the Week!
flixi137
Wrote on: December 17, 2019
Jaqueline Merlot is my favorite girl... being with her is like coming home.... a cute and lovely girl, who knows exactly what she wants... absolutely amazing
Cotrell
Wrote on: July 22, 2019
Just a nice girl who is friendly and drop dead gorgeous.
Loveforyou123456
Wrote on: July 12, 2019
She is amazing, her smile is seriously the most beutiful genuine and perfect smile ever! she is friendly, warming and more. Once you take her pvt you will fall for this amazing girl and the best is that her main goal is just make you happy so treat her right, she deserves it all
geologyguy
Wrote on: July 10, 2019
A woman of classical beauty. With that blonde air and eyes that will penetrate right into your soul. And with a regal bearing you will not regret entering HER private world.
geologyguy
Wrote on: July 8, 2019
This young woman is what the ancient Greek's used as a model for Aphrodite rising from the sea. She is at the same time intelligent, pretty and exudes an irresistible sexuality. Her private world is like what it must have been on Mount Olympus. She will take you where mere mortals dare not venture.
awesome7765
Wrote on: June 14, 2019
Wow, she is the best of all the time spent on her pleasing you in a moment in every way she has not disappointed me in everything I ever wanted!!!perfectly said amazing five stars on every stage of her
Myass
Wrote on: June 8, 2019
She has a friendly personality, a great smile and a gorgeous body
Myass
Wrote on: June 5, 2019
She has a friendly personality, a great smile and a gorgeous body.
She has a great personality, alluring eyes and amazing smile, beautiful hair and gorgeous body
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jaqueline Merlot. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel