FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Cam2Cam,Cam To Cam,Cam 2 Cam Sex Flirt to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jessie Jayne's Profile

Credit Tier

Jessie Jayne

Customers rated Jessie Jayne 5 out of 5 based on 53 reviews

I make the best Cherry Pie ;)
 
1 of 6
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: January 19, 2020
Jessie looked incredible in her tight fitting bra, showing off her breasts quite well! She was friendly and flirtatious in chat.
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: January 3, 2020
Jessie looked great, topless and showing off her breasts in party chat. She was friendly and at times flirtatious in party chat.
RockridgeItalian
Wrote on: December 29, 2019
She has huge twins, perfect rear-end, great legs, and angelic face. She is responsive and sweet. She wears clothing that really shows off her strong perfect legs and her curves. She should move up in the standings as she is a perfect 10 figure with an angelic face and sparkling eyes. I would highly recommend her to all.
Howard-998
Wrote on: November 29, 2019
Do you know what I love the most about you?
Your intelligence!!
RockridgeItalian
Wrote on: November 28, 2019
She has a beautiful figures and big sparkling eyes. She is very responsive and thankful. I would highly recommend this gorgeous lady to all.
JessiesEmpire
Wrote on: November 14, 2019
Jessie has gone straight to number 1, she has raised the bar for all other Models :)
Empire-Maker
Wrote on: November 13, 2019
Wow, best legs, best ass, best boobs, and best everything!
FoolishPleasure
Wrote on: November 12, 2019
It was love at first sight. :)
Robert-xxx-
Wrote on: November 7, 2019
She has dazzling eyes and stunning body.
Howard-998
Wrote on: November 3, 2019
Prettiest smile in the whole world :)
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jessie Jayne. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use